Imprimaţi acest Page

CONTACT

ROMANIA

 

Bucuresti
B-dul. Alexandru Ioan Cuza, nr. 4, Sector 1
Tel.: +40 21 314.69.30; 315.31.64
Fax: +40 21 310.20.25
E-mail: office@professional.com.ro


Vizualizare hartă mărită

 

Brasov
Strada Petru Maior, nr. 5,ap. 3
Tel.: +40 268 306.178; 306.179
Tel/Fax: +40 268 585.401
E-mail: brasov@professional.com.ro


Vizualizare hartă mărită

 

Braila
Str. George Enescu, nr. 82, bloc B 32bis, ap.31
Cod Postal: 810305
Tel/Fax: +40 239 635.687
E-mail: braila@professional.com.ro


Vizualizare hartă mărită

 

Cluj-Napoca
Str. Republicii, nr. 5
Tel.: +40 264 430.638; +40 364 402.330
Fax: +40 364 402.330
Cod Postal: 400015
E-mail: cluj@professional.com.ro

“>Vizualizare hartă mărită

 

Iasi
Str. Pacurari, nr. 45, Parter, ap. 2
Tel.: +40 232 256.303
Fax: +40 232 819.350
Cod postal: 700515
E-mail: iasi@professional.com.ro


Vizualizare hartă mărită

 

Ploiesti
Str. Nicolae Titulescu, nr. 19
Tel.: +40 244 594.586; +40 344 801.545
Tel/Fax : +40 344 801.546
Cod postal: 100358
E-mail: ploiesti@professional.com.ro

 

Craiova
Str. Amaradia, nr. 25, bl. G6,sc. 1, Parter, ap. 4
Tel.: +40 251 599.865
Tel/Fax: +40 351 431.097
Cod Postal: 200157
E-mail: craiova@professional.com.ro

Vizualizare hartă mărită

 

Timisoara
Str. Protopop George Dragomir nr. 14A, ap. 2
Tel.: +4 0356.401.653; +4 0256.294.670
Tel/Fax : +4 0256.292.873
Cod postal: 30233
E-mail: timisoara@professional.com.ro

Vizualizare hartă mărită

 

TG. Mures
Str. Trebely, nr.10
Tel.: +40 770 954.356
Cod postal: 540081
E-mail: spasat@professional.com.ro

Vizualizare hartă mărită

 

SERBIA

Belgrad
Belgrad 11000, Ustanicka 212,
Tel.: +3381.112.897.168
Fax : +381.112.897.168
E-mail: office@professional.rs
www.professional.rs

Vizualizare hartă mărită

 

REPUBLICA MOLDOVA

Chisinau
MD-2068, Chisinau, str. Miron Costin nr. 7, biroul 404 aripa stinga
Tel./Fax: + 373 22 439781
Tel: +373 22 449978
E-mail: professional-md@professional.md
www.professional.md

Vizualizare hartă mărită

 

BULGARIA

 

Sofia
Sofia 1000,B-dul Vitosha, nr.66, etaj 4
Tel: +359 2 489 44 65
Fax: +359 2 489 12 00
E-mail: professional-bg@professional.bg
www.professional.bg

Vizualizare hartă mărită